MONDAY - FRIDAY: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Contact

Phone
(205) 999-5152

Glenn Saxon, VP Nuclear Services
glenn.saxon@hire-technologies.com
(706) 421-8690

Ray Herrin, Director Nuclear Services
ray.herrin@hire-technologies.com
(334) 618-5807

Bo Jones, Principal
bjones@hire-technologies.com
(205) 999-5152

Jennifer Jones, Account Manager
jjones@hire-technologies.com
(205) 305-7517

Nita Goodman, Recruiting Manager
nita@hire-technologies.com
(615) 400-5956

Bethany Schramm, Office Manager
bethany@hire-technologies.com
(205) 552-2203

Hours of Operation
Monday - Friday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Service Area
Nationwide

Share